Team

Josh Marcum

Managing Partner

615-399-0128 x115

615-367-2450

jmarcum@elevationwealthadv.com

Josh Marcum began his career as a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed in 2006 after graduating from Western Kentucky University with a B.S. in Finance. Josh’s mission is to help his clients make informed and efficient...

Read more

Thomas Sinor, CRPC

Managing Partner

615-399-0128 x120

615-367-2450

tsinor@elevationwealthadv.com

Thomas Sinor, CRPC, pursues his passion for helping individuals, families and small businesses by assisting in the development of financial roadmaps to help them pursue the goals that are most important to them. Thomas has been a...

Read more

Charles Montgomery

Financial Advisor

615-399-0128 x135

615-367-2450

cdmontgomery@elevationwealthadv.com

Charles Montgomery is a Financial Advisor in the Nashville, TN office. Charles graduated from the University of Alabama with a Bachelors degree in finance. The main focus of his business is to help families, individuals, and small...

Read more

Craig Burgess

Financial Advisor

615-399-0128

cburgess@elevationwealthadv.com

Craig is a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed in the Nashville TN office.  His work and passion is working with individuals and their families through an investment management capacity. Working directly with his...

Read more

Dean Morgan

Financial Advisor

(615) 399-0128 x142

(615) 367-2450

dtmorgan@elevationwealthadv.com

Dean joined Waddell & Reed in 2015 after working in corporate banking, community banking and non-bank commercial finance. He holds an MBA in finance from the University of New Haven as well as a BS in Petroleum Engineering from...

Read more

Jim Pettigrew

Financial Advisor

615-399-0128

jpettigrew@wradvisors.com

Jim joined Waddell & Reed in 2009 after an extensive career in commercial banking. Jim is a graduate of the University of Tennessee and remains active in the UT Alumni Association having served as Chapter President and as a...

Read more

Jonathon Hickey

Financial Advisor

615-399-0128

615-367-2150

jhickey@elevationwealthadv.com

Jonathon has been servicing his clients as a Financial Advisor since 2012. His passion is helping his clients pursue their goals through comprehensive financial planning, tailored to each client’s specific needs. He helps clients...

Read more